Harden Rotary Changeover

in General News by

The 2017 Rotary Changeover and Induction of the 2017/2018 President and Board was held on Monday night at the Terracotta Restaurant. Hugo Sachs performed the duties of Master of Ceremonies in his own inimitable fashion with much humour. Outgoing president Craig Nicholls spoke about his past year as president before the District Governor John Glassford welcomed John Ford as the President elect.

The new board comprised of Lorraine Brown, Stephen Woodhead, Mike Bickford, Jim Wright, Robert Scott, Ron Spellman, Robert Fitzpatrick and Jim Ryan. John and wife Carol made Harden their home around 5 years ago and quickly became involved in various organisations. We congratulate John and wish him well for the next twelve months as President of Murrumburrah Harden Rotary Club.